Our Staff

All members of the Elias Church of Christ are called to minister to others and to participate as equals in the common worship of God, each with direct access to the mercies of God through personal prayer and devotion.

Pastor                     Jay Heberling

President                Patty Pikna

Vice President       Donna Achey

Treasurer                Peter Pikna

Secretary               Joanne Hickernell

Organist                  Kathryn Moser 


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.